OUR EXHIBITORS

A LIST ANTIQUES

Ann M.  & Ed Hopkins

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

ehopkins62@gmail.com

Booth at Marburger,  Roundtop, TX

ADLIB ANTIQUES

Libby Wojcik

Raleigh, NC

adlibantiques@bellsouth.net

919-605-5452

Booth at Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,  Lebanon, TN

ARCANUM ANTIQUES

Phillip Hunter

Savannah, GA

arcanumsavannah@comcast.net

912-308-6780

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,  HighPoint, NC

ARTIFACTS

Randy Farmer & Michael Moore

Chamblee, GA

artifacts-nashville@comcast.net

615-310-4354

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,  HighPoint, NC

ANTIQUES INTERIOR

Rod Bartha

Riverwoods, IL

Robbartha@hotmail.com

847-366-1976

AXE ANTIQUES

Robert Axelrod

Denver, NC

 

axeantiques@yahoo.com

 

704-236-4333

BETTY BELL ANTIQUES

Betty & Folson Bell

Dallas, TX

bettybell@aol.com

214-478-0332

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,  Lebanon, TN

B. HANNAH DANIEL ANTIQUES

Brenda Daniel & Joe Urbanick

Athen, AL

brenda@bhannahdaniel.com

256-777-3745

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,  Lebanon, TN

BRUCE RIGSBY ANTIQUES

Bruce Rigsby

Lancaster, KY

brigsby124@hotmail.com

859-619-2343

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,   Lebanon, TN

BUTTE'S ANTIQUES
Jim & Kim Butt
Thomasville, NC
Butteantiques@aol.com
770-335-2259

CARLSON & STEVENSON

Phyllis Carlson & Timothy Stevenson

Manchester Center, VT

carlsonphyllis1@aol.com

802-236-2342

CAROLINE FASION  ANTIQUES

Ben Cochrane

Greensboro, NC

804-833-3176

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,   HighPoint, NC

CREEKSIDE FERNS

Jeanne M Tardif

Alpharetta, GA

404-403-3455

CUCKOOS NEST

Kelly McGuigan & Kevin Scanlon

Atlanta, GA

kellmac@comcast.net

312-287-9828

Darrell Dean 1.jpeg
Darrell Dean 2.jpeg

DAVID DRUMMOND, INC.

David Drummond

Lititz, PA

ddrummond99@comcast.net

717-271-9819

DAVID  ZABRISKIE ANTIQUES

David Zabriskie

Lake Placid, NY

dazny@yahoo.com

518-524-9967

Booth at Marburger, RoundTop, TX

DENNIS & DAD ANTIQUES

Dennis & Anne Berard

Fitzwilliam, NH

603-852-8679

Booth at NHADA  Show, Manchester, NH

DOUGLAS  R. WYANT ANTIQUES

Douglas & Ty Wyant

Cassopolis, MI

tywyant@yahoo.com

269-214-6354

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,  Lebanon, TN

EDWIN C. SKINNER

Edwin C. Skinner

Fairhope, AL

edwin42skinner@gmail.com

215-591-6577

Booth at the Blue Horse Antiques Show, Lexington, KY

Ellie Proctor 1.JPG

ELLIE PROCTOR ANTIQUES

Ellie Proctor

Roanoke, VA 

ellie.proctor@gmail.com

843-513-7763

Ellie Proctor 2.JPEG

EMBELLISH ANTIQUES

Akin Kolawole

Chapel Hill, NC

embellishantiques@outlook.com

919-971-8743

Booth at the Nashville Antiques & Garden Show, Nashville, TN

Charlotte Show Card 1_edited.jpg

From Here to Antiquity

David Smernoff

New Haven, CT

davidsmernoff@gmail.com

203-430-6634

David Smernoff 2.jpg

GEORGE SHAHADY

George Shahady

Bridgeport, WV

georgeshahady@gmail.com

304-657-8158

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,

HighPoint, NC

GRISSOM COLLECTION ESTATE

& FINE JEWELRY

Donnie Grissom

Mt Pleasant, SC

grissom-collection@gmail.com

843-276-9536

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,  HighPoint, NC

Heller Washam Antiques

Donnie Heller

Portland, ME

917-592-8288

Booth at the Original York Antique Show

HOLIDAY & ASSOCIATES

Adam Holiday

Sarasota, FL

acholiday@gmail.com

941-228-6724

JAMES Wm LOWERY ANTIQUES & FINE ART

James & Jody Lowery

Baldwinsville, NY

loweryantiques@tncny.rr.com

315-638-1329

J & M ANTIQUES

Jerry Kielian

Bradenton, FL

rlkielian@aol.com

954-629-1383

J & R FERRIS Antiques

Scott Ferris

Boonville, NY

rkentiana@yahoo.com

315-542-1643

Scott Ferris Booth 1.jpg

Thompson Point Event Center in Portland, ME

J HAMILTON HOWARD

John H Howard

Beverly, NJ

hdogg75@gmail.com

609-784-5814

JON RIDER

Essex, MA

riderart@verizon.net

978-771-8466

Charlotte Show Card 1_edited_edited.jpg

JUSTIN WESTBROOK ANTIQUES

& Westbrook Corp

Justin Westbrook

Charlseton, SC

justin@westbrookcorp.com

KENNY BALL ANTIQUES

Kenny Ball

Charlottesville, VA

kba@kennyballantiques.com

434-531-2270

Booth at Marburger,  Roundtop, TX

KEVIN L. PERRY INC

Kevin Perry

Camden, SC

camden619@yahoo.com

914-953-2341

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design,   HighPoint, NC

LH ARTS & OBJECTS

Lynette & Gorden Harrison

foundstyle@aol.com

316-371-5087

Charlotte Show Card 1_edited_edited.jpg

LE PETITE TRESOR

Letha Polk

Mt Pleasant, SC

mpolk712@aol.com

843-345-6657

LINDA DAVIDSON ANTIQUES

Linda Davidson

Landrum, SC

linda@davidsonantiques.com

864-457-5239

LOFT ANTIQUES

Tony Crespo

Atlanta, GA

ajcrespo67@gmail.com

305-586-3659

Booth at Marburger, Roundtop, TX

LUCKY FISH GALLERY

Melanie Golter & Sam Nash

Greensboro, NC

melanie@luckyfishgallery.com

336-324-1093

LUISANA  DESIGNS

  & 

ANTIQUES

Karen Luisana

Greensboro, NC

kluisana@bellsouth.net

336-908-2735

Booth at Highpoint Antiques & Design, Highpoint, NC

MARC WITUS ANTIQUES

Marc Witus

Gladstone, NJ

mwitus@netzero.net

908-581-4172

MASON DIXON SOUTH ANTIQUES

Ann Hall Wauford & Robert Pearl

Rural Hall, NC

masondixonsouth@windstream.net

336-408-4460

MAYFAIR DESIGN by CHARLIE HANLON

Charlie Hanlon

St Simons Island, GA

crhanlon@hotmail.com

813-244-2548

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design,  HighPoint, NC

MICHAEL WEAVER STERLING

Michael & Nancy Weaver

Canton, GA

msweaversterling@aol.com

404-386-8940

MICHAEL WHITTEMORE FOLK ART & ANTIQUES

Michael Whittemore

Punta Gorda, FL

michaelwhittemore56@gmail.com

860-428-1135

Booth at NHADA Show, Manchester, NH

Munday 1.jpeg

MUNDAY & MUNDAY  ANTIQUES

MAKALA & SANDY MUNDAY

Benton, IL

618-406-4657

Munday 2.jpeg

Booth at RoundTop    Round Top, TX

NEVERBIRD ANTIQUES

Bill & Joyce Subjack

Surry, VA

contact@neverbirdantiques.com

757-870-6358

Booth at Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,   Lebanon, TN

PERIOD TO MOD

Timothy Brennan & David Mouilleseaux

Briarcliff Manor, NY

timanddave@optonline.net

860-480-4804

ROBERT BURGER ANTIQUES

Robert Burger

Mt Vernon, OH

burger@ecr.net

614-560-7431

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show in Lebanon, TN

ROBERT MASSELLO

Robert Massello

New York, NY

rmassello@yahoo.com

305-632-3484

Booth at HighPoint Antiques & Design Show,   HighPoint, NC

SHERIDAN LOYD ANTIQUES

Sheridan Loyd

Joseph, MO

sheridanloydantiques@gmail.com

816-210-6924

Booth at Heart of Tennessee Antique Show,   Lebanon, TN

STEVENS ANTIQUES

Rob Stevens

Frazer, PA

stevensantiques@yahoo.com

610-506-3195

STEVE POSTANS ANTIQUES

Steve & Kim Postan

Sarasota, FL

postans1@aol.com

941-928-8761

Steve Postans 3.jpg

STOUT'S GREAT STUFF

George & Kitty Stout

West Newton, PA

gstout1@comcast.net

412-804-1871

Booth at the Oakmont Antiques Show,  Oakmont, PA

SYLVIA ANTIQUES

John Sylvia

Nantucket, MA

marineantiques@gmail.com

508-221-5221

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show, Lebanon, TN

TANNING ANTIQUES

Howard & Kate Tanning

Pittsburgh, PA

ktanning1003@gmail.com

412-600-3714

Booth at the Heart of Tennessee Antique Show, Lebanon, TN

THOMAS E  HOKE ANTIQUES  WAREHOUSE

Thomas E Hoke

Landis, NC

704-467-3456

Booth at Marburger,  Roundtop, TX

THOMAS DELACH

Thomas Delach

Columbus, OH

tdelach@gmail.com

614-507-0206

TOMLINSON ANTIQUES

Al & MonicaTomlinson

Osprey, FL

tomlinsonantiques@yahoo.com

941-400-8811

Booth at Marburger , Roundtop, TX

VILLAGE BRAIDER ANTIQUES

Bruce Emond & David Erskine

Plymouth, MA

bruce@villagebraider.com

508-245-0029

Booth at the NHADA Antiques  Show

WITHINGTON & COMPANY ANTIQUES

Bob Withington & Laura Carrigan

Portsmouth, NH

withingtonandcompany@yahoo.com

603-498-4778

Booth at NHADA Show,   Manchester, NH

LOCATION:

 

 

Charlotte Antique & Garden Show

800 Briar Creek Road 

Charlotte, NC  28205

 

CONTACT:

 

 

Bovard Promotions, LLC

Katherine Bovard

512 Craig Sreet

Grove City, Pa  16127

 

BovardPromotions@gmail.com

 

330-631-1604

Facebook


​Twitter

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square